CONFIRMATION CLASS

​STARTING SEPTEMBER 21 @ 5:30 PM

​Pastor Richard or Arthur Lowe Officiating


Coming Events

​        Mar. 27, Mon., 6:30 p.m. - Bunko

        Mar. 28, Tues., 9:00 a.m. - Busy Bunch

        Mar. 29, Wed., 6:00 p.m. - Lenten Soup & Sermon

        Mar. 30, Thurs., 10:00 a.m. - Men/Women Bible Study

​        Apr. 2, Sun., 8:15 a.m. - Centering Prayer​​


March 20 - March 26

This week at Memorial

    Mar. 20, Mon., 6:00 p.m. - Council Meeting

   Mar. 21, Tues., 9:00 a.m. - Busy Bunch 

   Mar. 22, Wed., 6:00 p.m. - Lenten Soup & Sermon

   Mar. 23, Thurs., 10:00 a.m. - Men/Women Bible Study

​   Mar. 24-26, Fri. - Sun. - Women's Spring Retreat

   Mar. 26, Sun., 8:15 a.m. - Centering Prayer

​​


Memorial Lutheran Church